Shop
Order within 11 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SHERWOOD FLORIST
Local Sherwood, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. So much appreciate.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were perfect and the website was easy to use.
Damein Evans-Delrie's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2018, 11:14 am

Thanks, Judith! I'm happy that you found our website easy to use, and that you and Richard enjoyed the birthday arrangement so much. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Job! Such a beautiful arrangement, the flowers were exactly what I ordered and arrived just as promised. I will be using Sherwood Florist again!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Nice and friendly Great customer service and fast delivery. Beautiful flower arrangements and wonderful chocolate covered strawberries.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely amazing!! Friendly and super fast service! Beautiful Custom order!!
Damein Evans-Delrie's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2017, 9:43 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words, Tiyonna! We always strive to provide our customers with the best products and service because we want you to feel like a member of our extended family. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the roses and carnations you did an awesome job and I will use you again they were beautiful thank you
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I'm out of state and ordered online a plant for a funeral service. The florist read the obituary and noticed my aunt collected angels. She called and asked if I would like for her to add an angel to the arrangement. I appreciated her taking the time to call, to personalize the arrangement, and then also sent me a picture of the finished arrangement. Very happy with their service and prices!
Kristy's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2016, 2:49 pm

It is our pleasure to assist families, especially during the difficult times, in making the perfect arrangement. We are now under new management and I'm making it my personal goal to make a connection with each of our customers and their families. Thank you, again, for choosing Sherwood Florist. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The BEST experience ever with a florist! Gina was SUPER helpful and the prices were great! She sent me photos by phone which made me feel like I was in the shop! Will shop there again!!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks you Sherwood florist. My niece lost her baby and you all delivered earlier than asked and made her day. Thanks again.. Great business
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Just love the beautiful arrangements I have received from Sherwood Florist!! They stay fresh so long. Gina is a wonderful lady she is always ready to take an order even last minute!!
Gina Crow's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2015, 8:42 am

Thank you ! I make sure we have Great Quality Fresh Flowers & Plants. Everyone need's to Check out our New items.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sherwood, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

SHERWOOD FLORIST
3301 E Kiehl Ave
Sherwood, AR. 72120
Local: (501) 835-0305

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase