Shop
Order within 1 hour 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SHERWOOD FLORIST
Local Sherwood, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Nice and friendly Great customer service and fast delivery. Beautiful flower arrangements and wonderful chocolate covered strawberries.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely amazing!! Friendly and super fast service! Beautiful Custom order!!
Damein Evans-Delrie's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2017, 9:43 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words, Tiyonna! We always strive to provide our customers with the best products and service because we want you to feel like a member of our extended family. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the roses and carnations you did an awesome job and I will use you again they were beautiful thank you
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I'm out of state and ordered online a plant for a funeral service. The florist read the obituary and noticed my aunt collected angels. She called and asked if I would like for her to add an angel to the arrangement. I appreciated her taking the time to call, to personalize the arrangement, and then also sent me a picture of the finished arrangement. Very happy with their service and prices!
Kristy's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2016, 2:49 pm

It is our pleasure to assist families, especially during the difficult times, in making the perfect arrangement. We are now under new management and I'm making it my personal goal to make a connection with each of our customers and their families. Thank you, again, for choosing Sherwood Florist. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The BEST experience ever with a florist! Gina was SUPER helpful and the prices were great! She sent me photos by phone which made me feel like I was in the shop! Will shop there again!!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks you Sherwood florist. My niece lost her baby and you all delivered earlier than asked and made her day. Thanks again.. Great business
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Just love the beautiful arrangements I have received from Sherwood Florist!! They stay fresh so long. Gina is a wonderful lady she is always ready to take an order even last minute!!
Gina Crow's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2015, 8:42 am

Thank you ! I make sure we have Great Quality Fresh Flowers & Plants. Everyone need's to Check out our New items.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sherwood, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

SHERWOOD FLORIST
3301 E Kiehl Ave
Sherwood, AR. 72120
Local: (501) 835-0305

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase